Frequently asked questions
Yes! Our free version gives you access to most of the features available in the paid version. But you are limited to 3 users in your organization, and 800 total images in your tasks. You can delete any tasks you are not using to stay within the limit.
Yes! Get in touch with our sales team to know how we can setup the platform on your own premises.
Absolutely. Do note that changes requested by you will only take effect after the current billing cycle.
Yes. Once you cancel your subscription, we will no longer charge you from the next billing cycle. However, charges already paid towards a plan will not be refunded.
Yes, we offer special pricing to qualified educational organizations. Contact our customer support specialists for details: email@example.com
For every user you add to your team, you add 15K images and 25GB to the total images and storage in your plan. So if you buy subscription for 10 users, everyone in your team will have access to a total of 100K images and a total of 200GB storage.
You use 1 credit when you accept a boundary created by the Magic segment tool. If you interact with the tool, but do not end up accepting the final boundary, you are not charged a credit.
Just let us know! Drop us an e-mail, give us a call or talk to us through our social media channels. You can buy as many credits as you want. If needed, we can also create a custom subscription plan for you.